Usually the organizer of a conference provides you with a link to the meeting room.
If you only want to see the videos of the participants and the presentation is not necessary for you, you can hide it by clicking the „minus“ in the top right corner of the presentation.
You can leave the conference via the menu (the 3 dots at the top right of the screen) by logging out. Other conference participants remain in the conference room.
With „End conference“ you end the conference and the remaining
Participants are then also disconnected from the conference room.
The chat messages and any „shared notes“ that may have been created are deleted as soon as you as moderator press the „End conference“ button. If necessary, you should copy the data and save it in a separate file before ending a conference.